Events

August 2019
Aug
27
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, August 27, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

September 2019
Sep
03
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, September 3, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Sep
08
Sunday
Sep
10
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, September 10, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, September 10, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Sep
15
Sunday
Sep
16
Monday
Sep
17
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, September 17, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Sep
22
Sunday
Sep
24
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, September 24, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Sep
29
Sunday
October 2019
Oct
01
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, October 1, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Oct
06
Sunday
Oct
08
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, October 8, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, October 8, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Oct
13
Sunday
Oct
15
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, October 15, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Oct
20
Sunday
Oct
21
Monday
Oct
22
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, October 22, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Oct
27
Sunday
Oct
29
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, October 29, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

November 2019
Nov
03
Sunday
Nov
05
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, November 5, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Nov
10
Sunday
Nov
12
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, November 12, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, November 12, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Nov
17
Sunday
Nov
18
Monday
Nov
19
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, November 19, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Nov
24
Sunday
Nov
26
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, November 26, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

December 2019
Dec
01
Sunday
Dec
03
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, December 3, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Dec
08
Sunday
Dec
10
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, December 10, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, December 10, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Dec
15
Sunday
Dec
16
Monday
Dec
17
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, December 17, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Dec
22
Sunday
Dec
24
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, December 24, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Dec
29
Sunday
Dec
31
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, December 31, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

January 2020
Jan
05
Sunday
Jan
07
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, January 7, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Jan
12
Sunday
Jan
14
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, January 14, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, January 14, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Jan
19
Sunday
Jan
20
Monday
Jan
21
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, January 21, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Jan
26
Sunday
Jan
28
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, January 28, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

February 2020
Feb
02
Sunday
Feb
04
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, February 4, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Feb
09
Sunday
Feb
11
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, February 11, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, February 11, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Feb
16
Sunday
Feb
17
Monday
Feb
18
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, February 18, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Feb
23
Sunday
Feb
25
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, February 25, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

March 2020
Mar
01
Sunday
Mar
03
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, March 3, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Mar
08
Sunday
Mar
10
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, March 10, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, March 10, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Mar
15
Sunday
Mar
16
Monday
Mar
17
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, March 17, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Mar
22
Sunday
Mar
24
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, March 24, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Mar
29
Sunday
Mar
31
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, March 31, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

April 2020
Apr
05
Sunday
Apr
07
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, April 7, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Apr
12
Sunday
Apr
14
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, April 14, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, April 14, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Apr
19
Sunday
Apr
20
Monday
Apr
21
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, April 21, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Apr
26
Sunday
Apr
28
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, April 28, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

May 2020
May
03
Sunday
May
05
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, May 5, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

May
10
Sunday
May
12
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, May 12, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, May 12, 5:30pm, Location: 251

May
17
Sunday
May
18
Monday
May
19
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, May 19, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

May
24
Sunday
May
26
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, May 26, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

May
31
Sunday
June 2020
Jun
02
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, June 2, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Jun
07
Sunday
Jun
09
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, June 9, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, June 9, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Jun
14
Sunday
Jun
15
Monday
Jun
16
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, June 16, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Jun
21
Sunday
Jun
23
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, June 23, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Jun
28
Sunday
Jun
30
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, June 30, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

July 2020
Jul
05
Sunday
Jul
07
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, July 7, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Jul
12
Sunday
Jul
14
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, July 14, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, July 14, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Jul
19
Sunday
Jul
20
Monday
Jul
21
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, July 21, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Jul
26
Sunday
Jul
28
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, July 28, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

August 2020
Aug
02
Sunday
Aug
04
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, August 4, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Aug
09
Sunday
Aug
11
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, August 11, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, August 11, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Aug
16
Sunday
Aug
17
Monday
Aug
18
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, August 18, 9:00am, Location: Green Room

Aug
23
Sunday
Aug
25
Tuesday

Prayer Team

Time: Tuesday, August 25, 9:00am, Location: Green Room