Events

October 2021
Oct
03
Sunday
Oct
04
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, October 4, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Oct
10
Sunday
Oct
11
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, October 11, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Oct
12
Tuesday

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, October 12, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Oct
17
Sunday
Oct
18
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, October 18, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Oct
24
Sunday
Oct
25
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, October 25, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Oct
31
Sunday
November 2021
Nov
01
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, November 1, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Nov
08
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, November 8, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Nov
09
Tuesday

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, November 9, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Nov
15
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, November 15, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Nov
22
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, November 22, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Nov
29
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, November 29, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

December 2021
Dec
06
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, December 6, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Dec
13
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, December 13, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Dec
14
Tuesday

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, December 14, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Dec
20
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, December 20, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Dec
27
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, December 27, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

January 2022
Jan
03
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, January 3, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Jan
10
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, January 10, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Jan
11
Tuesday

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, January 11, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Jan
17
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, January 17, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Jan
24
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, January 24, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Jan
31
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, January 31, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

February 2022
Feb
07
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, February 7, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Feb
08
Tuesday

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, February 8, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Feb
14
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, February 14, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Feb
21
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, February 21, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Feb
28
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, February 28, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

March 2022
Mar
07
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, March 7, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Mar
08
Tuesday

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, March 8, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Mar
14
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, March 14, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Mar
21
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, March 21, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Mar
28
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, March 28, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

April 2022
Apr
04
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, April 4, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Apr
11
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, April 11, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Apr
12
Tuesday

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, April 12, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Apr
18
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, April 18, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Apr
25
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, April 25, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

May 2022
May
02
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, May 2, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

May
09
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, May 9, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

May
10
Tuesday

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, May 10, 5:30pm, Location: 251

May
16
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, May 16, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

May
23
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, May 23, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

May
30
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, May 30, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

June 2022
Jun
06
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, June 6, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Jun
13
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, June 13, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Jun
14
Tuesday

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, June 14, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Jun
20
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, June 20, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Jun
27
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, June 27, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

July 2022
Jul
04
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, July 4, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Jul
11
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, July 11, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Jul
12
Tuesday

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, July 12, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Jul
18
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, July 18, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Jul
25
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, July 25, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

August 2022
Aug
01
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, August 1, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Aug
08
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, August 8, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Aug
09
Tuesday

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, August 9, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Aug
15
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, August 15, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Aug
22
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, August 22, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Aug
29
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, August 29, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

September 2022
Sep
05
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, September 5, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Sep
12
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, September 12, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Sep
13
Tuesday

Trustees

Time: Tuesday, September 13, 5:30pm, Location: 251

Sep
19
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, September 19, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room

Sep
26
Monday

Prayer Team

Time: Monday, September 26, 1:30pm, Location: Green Room